English-speaking Catholic Parish/Mission Directory

for Major European Cities

 

This is a partial directory of English-speaking Catholic parishes located in major European cities. They are known to be large, vibrant, diverse, and very welcoming places of worship. If you are an expat, or simply an English-speaking person looking for an international Christian centre, please feel free to contact any of the parish priests listed below. The parishes are listed in alphabetical order by city.

 

Amsterdam

http://www.blessedtrinity.nl/info.htm

Fr. Thomas Murray
info@blessedtrinity.nl

Berlin

http://www.english-mission-berlin.de/

Fr. Clemens Pfaff
clemens-pfaff@web.de

Bratislava

http://http:/www.catholic.sk/

Fr. Tiziano
catholic@catholic.sk

Bratslavia

Brussels

http://www.saint-anthony.be/

Fr. Pat Power
pat.power@telenet.be

Brussels

Frankfurt

http://www.stleonhards.org/

Monsignor J. Stephen Alker, MBE KCHS
email@stleonhards.org

Frankfurt

Geneva

http://www.johnxxiii.ch/

Fr. Richard de Lord
office@johnxxiii.ch

Geneva

Luxembourg

http://www.catholic.lu

Fr. Ed Hone
fr.ed@pt.lu

Luxembourg

Madrid

http://www.ourladyofmercy.info/

Fr. Ron Ochylski
olm@ourladyofmercy.info

Madrid

Paris

http://www.stjoeparis.org/

Fr. Aidan Troy, C.P.
ajdtroy@gmail.com

Paris

Prague

http://www.augustiniani.cz/en/mainen.html

Fr. William Faix, OSA
wfaix@yahoo.com

Paris

The Hague

http://www.parish.nl/

Fr. Sjaak de Boer
Info@parish.nl

The Hague

Vienna

http://www.vescc.org/

Fr. Kevin Soars
vescc@aon.at

vienna

Zug (Switzerland)

http://www.good-shepherds-zug.ch

Fr. Urs Steiner
urs.steiner@kath-zug.ch

vienna

Zürich

http://www.englishmission.ch/

Fr. John Scally
info@englishmission.ch

Warsaw

http://www.warsawcatholics.pl/

Fr. Wieslaw Dawidowski
Click here to go to contact page

 

If you notice any errors or would like some information changed or modified, please email us : olm@ourladyofmercy.info

Last Updated February 2014